UFC Fight Night Manchester Live Blog

lyoto-machida-mark-munoz-ufc-fight-night-30-poster

Place to be Nation will have full live coverage of UFC Fight Night: Machida .vs. Munoz live from Manchester, with our own Callum Leslie at cageside! Check out this week’s GrappleTalk podcast and hear from Machida, Munoz, Ross Pearson, Melvin Guillard, Rosi Sexton and UFC VP Garry Cook.

Join us at 12pm EST/5pm GMT for the prelims and 3pm EST/8pm GMT for the main card live on Fox Sports 2 and BT Sport 1!

Author: Callum Leslie

Callum Leslie is lead MMA writer for PlaceToBeNation.com, providing features, columns and live event coverage. He also hosts the GrappleTalk podcast which has interviewed Rashad Evans, Roy Nelson, Alex Gustafsson and many more. Send Callum an email